Welcome!

Whether you’re a prospective student, currently enrolled on a semester, or a Verto alum, we’re here for you. One of the ways we like to stay connected is by hosting virtual events on a variety of topics. Some events are catered to specific audiences and others are intended to bring us all together. Check out this page for an ongoing calendar of our upcoming events and make sure to register for those that interest you.

Wednesday October 21, 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET – Verto Health & Safety “Town Hall” – Virtual Event

At Verto, transparency is one of our core values. Especially in challenging times, we strive to convey important and updated information to you regarding student health and safety. Join us at our biweekly “town hall” style meetings with Verto Director of Operations and Safety, Dave Dennis. Hear updates on the Verto Spring 2021 programming. This is also a great opportunity to ask questions about your travel concerns.

Next Session: 
Wednesday October 21

Who should register? Verto students and families enrolled for spring! Not enrolled for spring, but looking for some guidance? Tap the chat bubble in the lower right-hand side of your screen to speak with an admissions counselor. 

Register Now
college fair

Tuesday October 28, 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET – Verto Virtual College Fair

Join us for the first national college fair of Verto Education’s fall series, with national experts in education and 60+ Colleges and Universities! We are limiting attendance for each fair to 5,000 students, parents, and counselors. Come meet with college admissions counselors from your favorite schools, hear from national experts and current college students, attend workshops, and enter for some free giveaways!

Who should register? Students, families, and counselors pursuing their college options! 

Register Now